BlizzCon 2011 Dungeons and Raids Panel Liveblog

And we’re back! The WoW dungeons and raids panel will start in about 10 minutes, so I hope you’re back with a frosty drink. We’re anticipating some information on both the patch 4.3’s new instances and final raid, in addition to some Mists of Pandaria tidbits.

Pacific Timezone: 3:30 p.m.
Mountain Timezone: 4:30 p.m.
Central Timezone: 5:30 p.m.
Eastern Timezone: 6:30 p.m.


Turn to WoW Insider for all your BlizzCon 2011 news and information. Look for our liveblogs of the convention panels, interviews with WoW celebrities — and of course, lots of pictures of people in costumes. It’s all here at WoW Insider!


Continue reading BlizzCon 2011 Dungeons and Raids Panel Liveblog

Filed under:

BlizzCon 2011 Dungeons and Raids Panel Liveblog originally appeared on WoW Insider on Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:22:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments