BlizzCon 2011: Opening Ceremony Liveblog

We’ll be live blogging the opening ceremony at BlizzCon 2011. The start times for this liveblog is as follows:

Pacific Timezone: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Timezone: 12:00 p.m.
Central Timezone: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Timezone: 2:00 p.m.

We’re expecting a lot from this BlizzCon opening ceremony. Including the Mists of Pandaria expansion, some StarCraft expansion announcement, and potentially an announcement concerning the Diablo III release date.

Stay tuned! We’ll start liveblogging soon.

10:42 a.m. – Patch 5.0 will introduce a new talent system.

10:42 a.m. – Initial reports are that the expansion will be playable at BlizzCon today.

The rest of the liveblog after the break!

Continue reading BlizzCon 2011: Opening Ceremony Liveblog

Filed under:

BlizzCon 2011: Opening Ceremony Liveblog originally appeared on WoW Insider on Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:25:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments