BlizzCon 2011 World of Warcraft Class Talent System liveblog

There’s only a short break between the World of Warcraft preview panel and the all-important one on the new class talent system, so let’s see what they’ve got in store for us. As we just saw, expect a lot of changes in Mists of Pandaria.

We meet again, Dr. Street. But this time, the advantage is … still yours, because no living human types as fast as you talk.

Pacific Timezone: 2:15 p.m.
Mountain Timezone: 3:15 p.m.
Central Timezone: 4:15 p.m.
Eastern Timezone: 5:15 p.m.


The news is out — we’ll be playing Mists of Pandaria! Find out what’s in store with an all-new talent system, peek over our shoulder at our Pandaren hands-on, and get ready to battle your companion pets against others. It’s all here right at WoW Insider!


Continue reading BlizzCon 2011 World of Warcraft Class Talent System liveblog

Filed under:

BlizzCon 2011 World of Warcraft Class Talent System liveblog originally appeared on WoW Insider on Fri, 21 Oct 2011 17:05:00 EST. Please see our terms for use of feeds.

Permalink | Email this | Comments