BlizzCon 2011: Opening Ceremony Liveblog

We’ll be live blogging the opening ceremony at BlizzCon 2011. The start times for this liveblog is as follows: Pacific Timezone: 11:00 a.m. Mountain Timezone: 12:00 p.m. Central Timezone: 1:00 p.m. Eastern Timezone: 2:00 p.m. We’re expecting a lot from this BlizzCon opening ceremony. Including the Mists of Pandaria expansion, some StarCraft expansion announcement, and […]